10 most-read 'personal finance' articles of 2018


99 days ago

These were the 10 most-read personal finance articles from Bruce Whitfield's The Money Show in 2018.

1.

Can you add to this list? (Please try, we'll add the best tips to this article before the day is out.)

Posted by Bruce Whitfield on Friday, 6 July 2018

2.

Pay less tax.

Posted by Bruce Whitfield on Monday, 9 July 2018

3.

EasyEquities is simple to use. (It has no minimum amounts, and it’s extremely cheap - fees are set at 0.0064%.)

Posted by Bruce Whitfield on Friday, 9 November 2018

4.

Retiring young... it's possible. (But you've got to do things differently than most people.)

Posted by Bruce Whitfield on Sunday, 14 October 2018

5.

Financial freedom before you're old.

Posted by Bruce Whitfield on Friday, 10 August 2018

6.

She's baaaack!

Posted by Bruce Whitfield on Tuesday, 24 July 2018

7.

5 tips for improving your credit record.

Posted by Bruce Whitfield on Friday, 22 June 2018

8.

Returns of 500% are not unheard of. Is this another crypto-like bubble? Not in the least, says Financial Advisor Warren Ingram.

Posted by Bruce Whitfield on Friday, 21 September 2018

9.

Open your mind... and get rich!

Posted by Bruce Whitfield on Monday, 10 September 2018

10.

Earn peanuts? (Here's how to best invest very small amounts.)

Posted by Bruce Whitfield on Friday, 15 June 2018

Get the 10 most-read articles of the week from Bruce Whitfield’s The Money Show, emailed to you every Friday morning:

Subscribe to our Business Wrap Newsletter

This article first appeared on 702 : 10 most-read 'personal finance' articles of 2018

Recommended

by NEWSROOM AI

Recently heard on air

Seal - Kiss from a Rose

LISTEN TO 947 LIVE
ON AIR The 947 Night Show with Zweli and Mantsoe NOW PLAYING Seal - Kiss from a Rose
LISTENING TO
Recently played